Self Catering Holiday Cottage Special Offers in St Ives

Sergeant's Retreat - Exterior Shot

Sergeant's Retreat

Sergeant's Retreat is a large and sumptious house in an unique peaceful location in the centre of St Ives. 1 private parking space, 4 bedrooms and a few steps from the harbour.

Sleeps: 8
3 night stay
Available: Wednesday 8th November - Saturday 11th November
Price: £610.00

Star Thrower - Exterior Shot

Star Thrower

Sleeps: 6
5 night break
Available: Friday 17th November - Wednesday 22nd November
Price: £395.00

Sergeant's Retreat - Exterior Shot

Sergeant's Retreat

Sergeant's Retreat is a large and sumptious house in an unique peaceful location in the centre of St Ives. 1 private parking space, 4 bedrooms and a few steps from the harbour.

Sleeps: 8
3 nights
Available: Saturday 18th November - Tuesday 21st November
Price: £610.00 (was £825.00)

Star Thrower - Exterior Shot

Star Thrower

Sleeps: 6
5 night break
Available: Sunday 26th November - Friday 1st December
Price: £395.00

Gull Cry - Exterior Shot

Gull Cry

Gull Cry Cottage is a superb renovation of a period terraced property. The access runs through a pretty garden along a pathway to a patio ideal for soaking up the midday sun, there is the added benefit of fabulous sea views towards the harbour and bay from the roof terrace that leads off the master bedroom.

Sleeps: 8
Monday to Friday
Available: Monday 11th December - Friday 15th December
Price: £450.00

Hotel & Guesthouse Association, St Ives, Cornwall

Self Catering Holiday Cottages in St. Ives, Cornwall

Tel: 07980 393916 or 01736 796100